Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2020

Self-care

Saturday 25 April @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dunedin Dunedin, Otago + Google Map

Instructor:  Frank Heslin

Find out more »

May 2020

Study Group : Postural Re-education and Post Techniques

Saturday 2 May @ 7:00 PM - Sunday 3 May @ 9:00 PM
GibbsLang Contemporary Art Gallery, 555 Matangi Road, RD4, Matangi
Hamilton, New Zealand
+ Google Map
$355

Instructor: Colin Gibbs (Ad Instr.) 2/3 May 7.00pm - 9.00pm 16 Credits

Find out more »

Study Group

Friday 22 May @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
GibbsLang Contemporary Art Gallery, 555 Matangi Road, RD4, Matangi
Hamilton, New Zealand
+ Google Map
$45

Instructor: Colin Gibbs (Ad Instr.) 2 Credits

Find out more »

Ortho-bionomy Phase 5

Saturday 23 May - Sunday 24 May
GibbsLang Contemporary Art Gallery, 555 Matangi Road, RD4, Matangi
Hamilton, New Zealand
+ Google Map
$355

Instructor: Colin Gibbs (Ad Instr.) 16 Credits

Find out more »

June 2020

Phase 4

Saturday 13 June - Sunday 14 June
Wellington

Instructor:  Tiffany Beese (co-teach with Bruce Stark, Ad. Instr.)

Find out more »

July 2020

Advanced Phase 4

Saturday 11 July - Sunday 12 July
Hamilton Hamilton, New Zealand + Google Map

Instructor:  Frank Heslin

Find out more »
+ Export Events